FYI…

I just wanted to let you guys know that I will not always be posting links to my blog on Facebook. I may put some up on there every once in a while, but the little ladies will be going back to school soon and I plan on spending a little more time on here and doing what I actually set out to do in the first place. There is a button to click, on the side bar of my page,  that will let you get updates via e-mail when I post. I figure, it has to be a conscious effort on your part as well if you want to play along!

I know I have already said this, but many thanks to all of you that do follow and leave the occasional comment. It really does mean the world to me!

And, thanks to the fellow bloggers that have stumbled across my page and decided to follow! I am glad you have because I, in turn, follow you and learn!

Have a good day everyone!

Liss

 

Leave a Reply

